Kontakt

 
ul. Fabryczna 6
98-300 Wieluń Polska

tel. +48 43 843 42 93

j.zasada@zasada-rowery.pl 
SEKRETARIAT / MARKETING:

Magdalena Szewczyk

tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.6
kom. +48 785 180 202
m.szewczyk@zasada-rowery.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ:

Iwona Kuc
tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.5
i.kuc@zasada-rowery.pl

Dorota Krysiak
tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.5
d.krysiak@zasada-rowery.pl

Joanna Burzyńska
tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.5
j.burzynska@zasada-rowery.pl

PRZYGOTOWANIE PRODUKCJI:

Michał Dąbik
tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.4
kom. +48 665 951 616
m.dabik@zasada-rowery.pl

Marcin Smolnik
tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.4
kom. +48 785 003 703
m.smolnik@zasada-rowery.pl
 
SPRZEDAŻ HURTOWA:

Katarzyna Kuźnik
tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.1
kom. +48 601 358 924
k.kuznik@zasada-rowery.pl

Mariusz Mąkola
tel. +48 44 724 56 03
kom. +48 728 405 404
m.makola@zasada-rowery.pl

Michał Brożyna
tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.1
kom. +48 728 405 403
m.brozyna@zasada-rowery.pl
 
SKLEPY FIRMOWE:

Wieluń
Fabryczna 6
tel: 43 843 42 93
Pon. - Pt.  9-17; Sob. 9-14
salon@zasada-rowery.pl

Łódź
Wydawnicza 1/3
tel: 42 672 44 42
Pon. - Pt.  10-18; Sob. 10-14
lodz@bikemia.com

Piotrków Trybunalski
Kasztelańska 2a
tel: 792 607 202
Pon. - Pt.  10-18; Sob. 10-14        
piotrkow@bikemia.com

Bełchatów
Lipowa 1b
tel: 44 632 74 26
Pon. - Pt.  10-18; Sob. 9-13
belchatow@bikemia.com

Tomaszów Mazowiecki
Warszawska 2/4
tel:  44 724 56 03
Pon. - Pt.  9-18; Sob. 10-14
tomaszow@bikemia.com


SERWIS:

Robert Korczak - rowery elektryczne
kom. +48 728 405 294
r.korczak@zasada-rowery.pl

Krzysztof Roszczyk
tel. +48 43 843 42 93 w.3
kom. +48 667 951 414
serwis@zasada-rowery.pl


MAGAZYN:

Konrad Podyma
tel. +48 43 843 42 93
kom. +48 785 003 701
k.podyma@zasada-rowery.pl